'Good Practice of the Year' award

Winners of 2019

Thank you very much for everyone who applied for this year's award. The winning practices were announced at the Energy Infrastructure Forum in Copenhagen and include RTE's MOOC, nuventura and the world's first hybrid interconnector by 50Hertz and Energinet. Find out more about our winners and other outstanding practices in our award brochure.

The 'Good Practice of the Year' is a prize that RGI annually awards upon recommendation of our jury of experts. Winners are outstanding practices in grid development in the three categories 'Technological Innovation & System Integration', 'Communication & Engagement' and 'Environmental Protection'.


Stephanie Bätjer
Senior Manager – Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30