Secretariat

The Secretariat manages and coordinates all RGI activities, develops and implements strategies and action plans, administers approved budgets, publicly represents the Renewables Grid Initiative, networks and conducts background briefings.

The Secretariat’s office is located in Berlin:

t: +49 30 7677 194 50
f: +49 30 7677 194 59
info@renewables-grid.eu
Manfred-von-Richthofen-Straße 4
12101 Berlin
Germany

Antonella Battaglini
Chief Executive Officer

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 51
m: +49 170 5849229
antonella@renewables-grid.eu

Stephanie Bätjer
Senior Manager – Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30
stephanie@renewables-grid.eu

Dení Aguilar Bellamy
Manager - Fundraising

Load more
+49 30 7677194539
deni@renewables-grid.eu

Sophie Cassel
Assistant to the CEO

Load more
sophie@renewables-grid.eu

Andrzej Ceglarz
Manager Socio-Energy Systems

Load more
t: +49 30 7677 194538
andrzej@renewables-grid.eu

Alexandros Fakas Kakouris
Student Assistant

Load more
alexandros@renewables-grid.eu

Himakshi Gurnani
Manager - Finance

Load more
+49 30 7677 194536
himakshi@renewables-grid.eu

Liam Innis
Manager - Energy Ecosystems

Load more
+49 30 7677194 55
liam@renewables-grid.eu

Sylvia Kessler
Office Administrator

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 50
f: +49 30 7677194 59
sylvia@renewables-grid.eu

Roland Lleshi
Intern

Load more
roland@renewables-grid.eu

Johanna Meier
Manager - Energy Ecosystems

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 52
johanna@renewables-grid.eu

Antina Sander
Deputy CEO

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 58
m: +49 173 7196066
antina@renewables-grid.eu

Amanda Schibline
Student Assistant

Load more
amanda@renewables-grid.eu

Cristina Simioli
Senior Manager - Energy and Policy Systems

Load more
t: +49 30 7677 194533
cristina@renewables-grid.eu

Heidi Strand
Junior Project Assistant - Offshore Coalition

Load more
+49 30 7677 194538
heidi@renewables-grid.eu

Trouble
Senior Networking expert

Load more