Secretariat

The Secretariat manages and coordinates all RGI activities, develops and implements strategies and action plans, administers approved budgets, publicly represents the Renewables Grid Initiative, networks and conducts background briefings.

The secretariat’s office is placed in Berlin:

t: +49 30 7677 194 50
f: +49 30 7677 194 59
info@renewables-grid.eu
Krausenstraße 8
10117 Berlin
Germany

Antonella Battaglini
Chief Executive Officer

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 51
m: +49 170 5849229
antonella@renewables-grid.eu

Antina Sander
Deputy to CEO

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 58
m: +49 173 7196066
antina@renewables-grid.eu

Theresa Schneider
Senior Manager–Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 55
theresa@renewables-grid.eu

Stephanie Bätjer
Manager – Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30
stephanie@renewables-grid.eu

Andrew Carryer
Manager – Environment

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 32
andrew@renewables-grid.eu

Cristina Simioli
Manager – Italy

Load more
t: +49 30 7677 194533
cristina@renewables-grid.eu

Andrzej Ceglarz
Advisor

Load more
andrzej@renewables-grid.eu

Craig Morris
Senior Manager Energy Systems

Load more
t: +49 30 767 71945 37
craig@renewables-grid.eu

Michael Hickin
Manager – Marine Environment

Load more
t: +49 30 7677 194538
michael@renewables-grid.eu

Dení Aguilar Bellamy
Manager - Fundraising

Load more
+49 33 7677194539
deni@renewables-grid.eu

Matilde Doni
Assistant to CEO

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 31
matilde@renewables-grid.eu

Sylvia Kessler
Office Administrator

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 50
f: +49 30 7677194 59
sylvia@renewables-grid.eu

Trouble
Networking expert

Load more