'Good Practice of the Year' award

The 'Good Practice of the Year' is a prize that RGI annually awards upon recommendation of our jury of experts. Winners are oustanding practices in grid development in the three categories 'Technology & Design', 'Communication & Participation' and 'Environmental Protection'. Find out more about the award, our jury and how to apply below.


Stephanie Bätjer
Manager – Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30