The submission period for the 2020 competition of the 'Good Practice of the Year' award is now closed. Our jury will be evaluating the submissions and we will reveal the winners soon. Stay tuned for more information about the award ceremony.

The 'Good Practice of the Year' is a prize that RGI annually awards upon recommendation of our jury of experts. Winners are outstanding practices in grid development in the three categories:

  • Technological Innovation & System Integration
  • Communication & Engagement
  • Environmental Protection

With this award we seek to acknowledge, spread and celebrate practices which 'go the extra mile' in their approach. To decide on the winning practices, the jury pays close attention to: innovation, impact & outcomes, scope & transferability and collaborative approaches.



Stephanie Bätjer
Senior Manager – Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30

Liam Innis
Junior Manager - Communication

Load more
+49 30 7677194 55