Secretariat

The Secretariat manages and coordinates all RGI activities, develops and implements strategies and action plans, administers approved budgets, publicly represents the Renewables Grid Initiative, networks and conducts background briefings.

The Secretariat’s office is located in Berlin:

t: +49 30 7677 194 50
f: +49 30 7677 194 59
info@renewables-grid.eu
Krausenstraße 8
10117 Berlin
Germany

Antonella Battaglini
Chief Executive Officer

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 51
m: +49 170 5849229
antonella@renewables-grid.eu

Stephanie Bätjer
Manager – Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30
stephanie@renewables-grid.eu

Dení Aguilar Bellamy
Manager - Fundraising

Load more
+49 30 7677194539
deni@renewables-grid.eu

Andrew Carryer
Manager – Environment

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 32
andrew@renewables-grid.eu

Andrzej Ceglarz
Advisor

Load more
andrzej@renewables-grid.eu

Matilde Doni
Assistant to CEO

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 31
matilde@renewables-grid.eu

Michael Hickin
Manager – Marine Environment

Load more
t: +49 30 7677 194538
michael@renewables-grid.eu

Matthew Keehan
Manager - Finance

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 536
matthew@renewables-grid.eu

Sylvia Kessler
Office Administrator

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 50
f: +49 30 7677194 59
sylvia@renewables-grid.eu

Johanna Meier
Manager - Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 52
johanna@renewables-grid.eu

Craig Morris
Senior Manager Energy Systems

Load more
t: +49 30 767 71945 37
craig@renewables-grid.eu

Antina Sander
Deputy CEO

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 58
m: +49 173 7196066
antina@renewables-grid.eu

Theresa Schneider
Senior Manager–Communication

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 55
theresa@renewables-grid.eu

Cristina Simioli
Manager – Italy

Load more
t: +49 30 7677 194533
cristina@renewables-grid.eu

Trouble
Networking expert

Load more