Secretariat

The secretariat manages and coordinates all RGI activities, develops and implements strategies and action plans, administers approved budgets, publicly represents the Renewables Grid Initiative, networks and conducts background briefings.

The secretariat’s office is placed in Berlin:

t: +49 30 7677 194 50
f: +49 30 7677 194 59
info@renewables-grid.eu
Krausenstraße 8
10117 Berlin
Germany

Antonella Battaglini
Chief Executive Officer

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 51
m: +49 170 5849229
antonella@renewables-grid.eu

Antina Sander
Deputy Executive Director

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 58
m: +49 173 7196066
antina@renewables-grid.eu

Nikola Lesinski
Financial Manager

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 56
nikola@renewables-grid.eu

Theresa Schneider
Senior Project Manager

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 55
m: +49 162 2056686
theresa@renewables-grid.eu

Stephanie Bätjer
Project Manager

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 30
stephanie@renewables-grid.eu

Andrew Carryer
Junior Project Manager

Load more
t: +49 30 76771945 32
andrew@renewables-grid.eu

Ivan Scrase
Advisor

Load more
ivan@renewables-grid.eu

Sylvia Kessler
Office Administrator

Load more
t: +49 30 7677194 50
f: +49 30 7677194 59
sylvia@renewables-grid.eu

Trouble
Networking expert

Load more